Day 61 (Tuesday 06/12/2016)

We didn’t do much for today as Lynn wanted to see us one on one and talk us through what we currently had; what ideas we’ve come up with. On my talk with her she said that I needed to focus on expanding on some ideas that are not just spoofs. Which indeed I’ve realised I came up mostly with spoof ideas. I will try to expand on the spoofs that I have come up with on how they could be performed and I’ll find a way to incorporate an idea that has something to do with a dance or a way that a character lives in their life before, or after.

Leave a Reply

