Day 64 (Friday 09/12/16)

In audition prep I was again told more about my casting type and it came out more or less the same: Villain. But interestingly I was told I could play the guy who gets friend-zoned. A guy who loves this girl but she never sees him as even an option for a relationship because of how good of a friend he is.

I also got a modern monologue to learn which is from the play ‘Our Country’s Good’. It’s a London accent which I fear and am not sure about but I will see what it’s about, see if I like it and might play with it.

Leave a Reply

