Day 83 (Tuesday 24/01/17)

The Techies decided to join us on this lesson and we discussed what we needed in terms of props, lighting and staging. All of these the production arts team will help us with. Unfortunately for one of my pieces I needed a table that was exactly as the one the audience would be using but that isn’t possible so we will need some other kind of restaurant-y table.
I was assigned the role to produce the sound for our ‘Spider’ piece. Which I know I can easily do once I have internet at home, if I don’t… everything will be made much harder. BUT – still possible… with a lot of will and a hardworking mindset.

Leave a Reply

