Day 107 (Monday 06/03/17)

Preparing to perform Bent this evening, and our last dress rehearsal. The show got an amazing response. From what I can tell there were many people who were shocked and just couldn’t believe what happened. I wish I could have been recognised more for what I did but then again I didn’t do much. ‘I couldn’t tell who was which Nazi, I wasn’t paying attention to that, they were all horrible’ which is a great comment for the overall show; that’s what matters anyway.

Leave a Reply

